Albrighton Anglers Club Match Calendar

2021 Club Match Fixtures

MERIT CONTESTS.

Sunday 11th April
Gunstone Hall 8.00am 9.00am 2.00pm

Sunday 9th May
Hollybush 8.00am 9.00am 2.00pm

Sunday 6th June
Barlows 8.00am 9.00am 2.00pm

Sunday 4th July
Bonningale 8.00am 9.00am 2.00pm

Sunday 1st August
Kingswood Pool 8.00am 9.00am 2.00pm

Sunday 5th September
Gunstone Hall 8.00am 9.00am 2.00pm

Sunday 3rd October
Kingswood Pool 8.00am 9.00am 2.00pm

Sunday 7th November
Gunstone Hall 8.30am 9.30am 2.30pm

Sunday 5th December
Canal (Brambles) 8.30am 9.30am 2.30pm

CHARITY MATCH

Sunday 18th July Kingswood Pool 8.00am 9.00am 2.00pm

Entry fee £5.00 Charity Donation £5.00 £10 in all.

Additional Donations Welcome

FUR and FEATHER.

Sunday 12th December Gunstone Hall 8.30am 9.30am 2.30pm

If pool is frozen it will be fished on 19th December, if still frozen the match will be switched to the canal.

ALL OF OUR MEMBERS ARE INVITED TO FISH THE MATCHES.

All members are invited to fish the matches and the support of
additional members would be welcomed.

Members are reminded to telephone The Match Secretary during the preceding week to book your place as in some instances there is limited availability.

Call Roger Bird
07746 227578

PLEASE NOTE.

Members are reminded that prior to a match the water in use will be closed to members from Dusk the evening before the match and until at least ONE HOUR after the match is finished to allow for the weigh.

MATCH BOOKINGS FOR THE CANAL.

Match bookings from other clubs are welcomed at a cost of £1.50 per peg please contact Owen Hoye on 01902 863604 for more details

Interested in becoming a member of Albrighton Anglers?
Contact us.